Contact Us

Lanie Bailey
Account Manager
lanie.bailey@caa-austin.org
512-735-8410

Rabbi Neil F. Blumofe (Learn More)
Senior Rabbi
rabbi@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404

Casey Cole
Finance Manager
casey.cole@caa-austin.org

Shari Frank
Education Coordinator
shari.frank@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

Zoë Miller (Learn More)
Director of Youth Education
youtheducation@caa-austin.org
512-735-8422 

Rachel Rosenberg O’Brien
Executive Director
execdir@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428

Millie Rosenberg
Front Desk Administrator
millie.rosenberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406

Rabbi Gail Swedroe (Learn More)
Associate Rabbi
gail.swedroe@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404

Jyll Vertuno (Learn More)
Director of Development
jyll.vertuno@caa-austin.org
512-735-8419

Jane Weiss
B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8416

Rachel Cottle
Administrative Assistant to the Clergy
admin@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404

Vikki Bowen
Kitchen/Catering Manager
kitchen@caa-austin.org
512-735-8444