Contact Us

The CAA Offices are currently open for appointment only. Please email a staff member to make an appointment.

Lanie Bailey
Account Manager
lanie.bailey@caa-austin.org
512-735-8410

Rabbi Neil F. Blumofe (Learn More)
Senior Rabbi
rabbi@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404

Casey Cole
Finance Manager
casey.cole@caa-austin.org
512-735-8416

Shari Frank
Education Coordinator
shari.frank@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

Adra Lustig (Learn More)
Director of Youth Education & Engagement
adra.lustig@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

Cameron Nudleman
Communications Director
cameron.nudleman@caa-austin.org
512-735-8418

Millie Rosenberg
Front Desk Administrator
millie.rosenberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406

John Sutton
Kitchen Manager

Rabbi Gail Swedroe (Learn More)
Associate Rabbi
gail.swedroe@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404

Jyll Vertuno (Learn More)
Director of Development
jyll.vertuno@caa-austin.org
512-735-8419

Jane Weiss
Ritual Affairs Director, Assistant to Senior Rabbi & Associate Rabbi
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404