Board of Directors

5778 Board of Directors Executive Committee:

President Greg Yamin greg.yamin@att.net
President Elect Fred Helms fred.a.helms@gmail.com
Treasurer Michael Williams mrw1099@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Voorhes amy@voorhes.net
VP Religious Affairs Neal Blauzvern paindoc54@yahoo.com
VP Fundraising Davida Charney dcharney@mail.utexas.edu
VP Education Chris Aguero aguero@utexas.edu 
VP Membership Sara Blatt sblatt@austin.rr.com
Immediate Past President Caroline Legatt carolinelegatt@gmail.com 

At Large Board Members:

Ari Franklin afrankl22@gmail.com
Alan Gerhardt alangerhardt68@gmail.com
Brooke Hersh-Thompson hersh18@yahoo.com
Charles Levy clevytexas@gmail.com
Randy Maltz randy@maltz.org
Jennifer Rubin jenniferannrubin@gmail.com
Marcus Shaftel marcus@ieee.org
Wendy Tomlinson centerpoint0wbt@gmail.com

Board Members by Virtue of their Position:

Sisterhood Co-Presidents Sandy Sack

Dana Winer

ssacktx@gmail.com

dana21@utexas.edu

Brotherhood Co-Presidents Ed Gordon

Milton Marvin

edgortex@gmail.com

milton_marvin@yahoo.com

Past President’s Rep Lawrence Maze lhmaze@gmail.com
USY/Kadima President

Board Biographies:

Coming soon!

Save

Save