Office Staff

Fred Helms
Interim Office Manager
fred.helms@caa-austin.org
512-735-8416

Lanie Bailey
Account Manager
lanie.bailey@caa-austin.org
512-735-8410

Teresa Lavender
Education & Rabbinic Assistant
teresa.lavender@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

Cameron Nudleman
Engagement Director
cameron.nudleman@caa-austin.org
512-735-8418

Jennifer Rubin
Director of Catering & Events
jennifer.rubin@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428

John Sutton
Kitchen Coordinator

Hana Weinberg
Receptionist
hana.weinberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406

Jane Weiss
Ritual Affairs Director and Assistant to Senior Rabbi
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404