Office Staff

The CAA Offices are currently closed indefinitely due to COVID-19 and staff has little to no access to their office lines. Please utilize email to ensure your message is received.

Lanie Bailey
Account Manager
lanie.bailey@caa-austin.org

Casey Cole
Director of Operations
casey.cole@caa-austin.org

Cameron Nudleman
Engagement Director
cameron.nudleman@caa-austin.org

Millie Rosenberg
Receptionist
millie.rosenberg@caa-austin.org

Jennifer Rubin
Director of Catering & Events
jennifer.rubin@caa-austin.org

John Sutton
Kitchen Coordinator

Jane Weiss
Ritual Affairs Director and Assistant to Senior Rabbi
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org

CAARS (CAA Religious School) Support
caars@caa-austin.org