Office Staff

 

karicruz2016

 

Kari Cruz
Program Coordinator
kari.cruz@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428

 

samanthajacobs2016

 

Samantha Jacobs
Education & Rabbinic Assistant
samantha.jacobs@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420

 

jessicaladerberg

 

Jessica Laderberg
Director of Catering & Events
jessica.laderberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428

 

knp_161209_6780_4x5

 

Cameron Nudleman
Engagement Director
cameron.nudleman@caa-austin.org
512-735-8418

 

photo_john

 

John Sutton
Kitchen Coordinator
john.sutton@caa-austin.org
512-735-8432

 

knp_161209_6790_4x5

 

Hana Weinberg
Receptionist
hana.weinberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406

 

knp_161209_6776_4x5

 

Jane Weiss
Ritual Affairs Director and Assistant to Senior Rabbi
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404