Office Staff

Teresa Lavender
Education & Rabbinic Assistant
teresa.lavender@caa-austin.org
512-735-8420



jen_website_pic

Jennifer Rubin
Interim Director of Catering & Events
jennifer.rubin@caa-austin.org
512-735-8428



knp_161209_6780_4x5

Cameron Nudleman
Engagement Director
cameron.nudleman@caa-austin.org
512-735-8418



photo_john

John Sutton
Kitchen Coordinator
john.sutton@caa-austin.org
512-735-8432



knp_161209_6790_4x5

Hana Weinberg
Receptionist
hana.weinberg@caa-austin.org
512-735-8406



knp_161209_6776_4x5

Jane Weiss
Ritual Affairs Director and Assistant to Senior Rabbi
jane.weiss@caa-austin.org
512-735-8404